Videos for the month of June

June has been a busy month for me with creating a lot more videos than I usually do.  For those of you who may have missed some of the videos, I am going to put them all here so you can catch up when you get the chance.  Don’t forget to subscribe to my youtube channel, Selena Stevens Art, so you don’t miss out on future videos.

I created five videos for the Two Sisters Art Sample Boxes using the art supplies from the June Box, including the Unboxing video. Here are a photo of the paintings I created and their links.  For more information on the Two Sisters Art Sample Box or to subscribe go here.

Final.jpg

Freedom with Two Sisters Art 

Final.jpg

She Could So She Did with Two Sisters Art

Final.jpg

New Strength with Two Sisters Art 

I also teach mixed media art journalling classes at Two Sisters Art and I try to create a video of when I put the lesson together.  This was one of the lessons I taught for June.

Final.jpg

Red Rose

I created two projects for Rita Barakat using her cute little die cuts.

Final.jpg

Mermaids for Rita Barakat

Final.jpg

Dorothy for Rita Barakat

This last video I created for myself just for fun.

I hope you enjoyed this and don’t forget to subscribe to my youtube channel and my blog so you don’t miss out on what I have been up to.

Selena


Leave a comment